Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Graham Knibbs
I have to agree with Bob spence these parts do just snap on and fit perfectly, even without the stic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Graham Knibbs
Quite expensive for a little bit of plastic but really looks the part when fitted which takes 2 minu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Ritchie Wilson
I've had this exhaust for just over five years it has been great. Its give a throaty tone to proceed..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Front Caliper Piston, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by jensen wise
I replaced the original piston with one of these after market ones in my 2.5 Arctic about 18 months ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
Front Lip Spoiler, MX5 Mk2.5 by Scott Ware
Just got my car back from spray bay and the car looks stunning. Well worth the money. Thanks mx5 pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jeremy Suter
Delivered within 24 hours, easy to assemble and the instructions were absolutely fine. Took 40 minut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Barry
Have never experienced brake fade, until I had this package fitted!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bob Brunton
Great kit, supper quick delivery to me in New Zealand. ( 5 days! ). Would be nice if the two nylon r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Larry Hopper
They fit perfectly and look so much better than the bolt heads. I wish I had seen them years ago and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andy Philpott
Love it - bought from the UK and flew it back on the plane with me when I had a UK trip so no postag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Displaying 271 to 280 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>]