Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Lorraine Chappell
Brought one of these kits for my 1987 323 turbo as it users basically the same engine as the mx5. Pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john lumgair
just a word of warning to those looking to buy the \"satin finish\" im sure its to some peoples tast..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Side Air Dam Skirts, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by john lumgair
i offer hope. this was the last part of the body kit i fitted, not cause of scary reviews on fitting..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steven Bassioukas
Very shiny product. Very Good function. Very poor instructions... I had to remove both ball fittings..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Watkins
As always a well packaged quick delivery from MX5parts....Thanks With help from the reviews and You..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. by takis lantzounis
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. by takis lantzounis
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by steven bell
Very pleased with aerial and if you have a 10 year old MX5 like me it make it look a lot younger. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2011
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Anthony Hansford
Ordered pair of wing mirrors on Friday late afternoon, notified on Monday had been despatched and ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2011
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Robin Stubbs
Easy to fit with just 4x 8mm bolts on each side,taking about 30 minutes.Good colour match and reason..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2011
Displaying 2811 to 2820 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...  [Next >>]