Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Luke Salter
Purchased on friday afternoon, was disappointed that the delivery didn't come until Monday... but th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Fellows
I have left it a while to write this review as I think it needs to be tested on the vehicle for a fe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2011
Centre Console Face Plate, All Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD 1989>1993 by Kevin White
Bought this centre face plate a year ago but only just plucked up courage to fit it !! I am not norm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2011
Brake Caliper Paint Kit by Lukasz Czapla
Cleaner works very good, paint was more pink then red. And they call this racing red? lol

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Darren Bostock
Great pads , work very well with new mazda discs , big improvement over the budget pads car had fitt..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake by Darren Bostock
My car had been fitted with budget discs and pads by a previous owner , the discs appeared to have v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods by conor o'sullivan
I have the blue mohair hood and this product works well with it. I used the Renovo cleaner first (se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner by conor o'sullivan
This is a good product but you need to use a bit more than you think to really clean the hood. I hav..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gareth Bond
Arrived within one week, and quite easy to fit.The quality seems very good. Its not rained yet but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2011
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Murray Simpson
Arrived quickly as usual but had a nightmare fitting this to my mk2. The alignment of the holes for ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2011
Displaying 2821 to 2830 (of 10162 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...  [Next >>]