Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Marius Moe
Very easy to fit and looks great. The signal is a bit weaker than stock but it's nothing I cant liv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Holloway
Having previously fitted a genuine Mazda thermostat to my other car I thought I would try this after..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2011
Front & Rear Bumper Retaining Clip, Short, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by martin jones
These do NOT fit my 1998 1.8 s front bumper. I need to fix the front bumper to the top of the radia..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Lake
Excellent bit of kit, took a whole two minutes to fit. Looks great & functional too! Instructions ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2011
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by colin millar
Bought one a couple of years ago with the expectation of brightening up 1.6 Mk1 engine bay, but sinc..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2011
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Bryan Donald
Replaced my old wiper blades with the new shiny ones in 20 minutes using the old fixings on the new ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by roger moses
great product improves look of car easy to fit just be aware of different thickness of back and fron..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Eduardo Angeleri
I ordered them yesterday, arrive today and fitted them, they look the part, quite understated.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Ogden
Had mine on a while now still sounds good! Great workmanship and quality finish... Buy One!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by David Ogden
Excellent fit after a little fiddling about and a Google search! how to fit sheet would be a good id..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
Displaying 2821 to 2830 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...  [Next >>]