Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Elizabeth Dakin
Fantastic value for money. I am so pleased they look and drive great. They have given my Mazda a new..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Carpet Stud by Steve McMullan
I would expect the carpet studs to be £1.32 for a pack of 5. I think they should offer discounts ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart shaw
Nice quality but did not fit very well. gaps at both sides. Had to file fixing slots to get in centr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Roy Trahearn
Fitted these to my Mk3 2006 Sport. Disconnect existing tweeter. Hardest thing is removing the door c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by shawn golby
The Usual impeccable service from mx5 parts ,so easy to fit took me 10 mins max i used a square of d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john lumgair
simple to fit, as per other review use a lube on the pedals and they slip on with ease , look and fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Brake Pad Release Spring, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by James Head
I\'m not sure if it is just the way I read the description, but I assumed that by ordering a pair, I..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European Mk1 by GM Holden
Once installation is finished looks like the genuine part, the glass material should be more durable..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Digital Tyre Pressure Gauge by Sebastian Korfanty
First of all the price is extreme (-1 point). Secondly it is very hard to get a reading as nozzle..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Nicky Balch
Great looking set of pedals but not reading the reviews first I found it really difficult fitting th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Displaying 2831 to 2840 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...  [Next >>]