Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by william simmons
after reading other reviews about these I went ahead and bought them anyway glad I did I already ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by George Paterson
It took me longer to change a stop/tail bulb..... This was easiest job ever, fitted perfect. Superf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by George Paterson
Perfect fit - Awkward bit was getting socket to fit into tight space, but 3/8 drive did the trick. H..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 by barry hunter
Great product, well made, looks great, but a heads up on the fact you have to take the entire front ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Gerry Dawes
Usual efficient delivery service. What a great looking item. Old exhaust came away from the Cat easi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2011
Rear Caliper Piston, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Jeroen Feelders
Adrian, thanks for your review. I couldn't get the adjusters out too and your solution did work for ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rory Lowther
brilliant price, fast delivery and very good customer service what more could you ask for??

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Crankshaft Front Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rory Lowther
Yet again MX5 Parts have stepped up to the mark and surpassed it!! Fantastic customer service, very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
As always fast delivery, rings were easy to fit, and they look great! I have combined them with Chr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Instrument Glass Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Knut J Vognstølen
Ordered Tuesday, got it in Norway already on Friday. Easy to fit, looks great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Displaying 2841 to 2850 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...  [Next >>]