Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Nigel Robson
Just what the doctor ordered, and excellent delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by garry killingbeck
great product. looks good. took about 20 minutes to fit. highly recommend this product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by garry killingbeck
product loos good and easy easy to fit. only came with 2 screws for 2 mudflaps, had to use 2 of the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Christopher Cookson
Amazing product. Easily fitted to my mk1 and gave a noticeable differenct to handelling. Another ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Allen
Fitted one of these to my early Mk.1 some time ago and it transformed the car. Just fitted one to my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Lorusso
Thanks to Jochen, Mick and Chris for all your help last week when I brought my Mk 1 in for its servi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Duckett
Fitted these a few weeks ago superb upgrade well worth the money, a pig to fit due to the lack of sp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD by Marius Moe
Looks very good and fits perfectly. They are much better looking than the rubber ones. I thought..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Centre Console Face Plate, All Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD 1989>1993 by Marius Moe
I replaced this because my old one had a lot of cracks when I bought the car. It's easy to fit and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Marius Moe
They are good for the price and easy to fit. I didn't have headrest speakers before I got these one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Displaying 2841 to 2850 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...  [Next >>]