Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mitch Cameron
Have fitted mine for over a year now. Still looks fantastic with NO tarnishing. Sounds the mutts nut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by thomas rowlands
These really do set off the car! Really impressed with the price. You wont go wrong!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Rear Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Steven Buckley
Big improvement over the green stuff pads I used before in both braking performance and feel. They d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Steven Buckley
Big improvement over the green stuff pads I used before in both braking performance and feel. They d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Steven Buckley
Fitted this in about 30mins in my university car park and noticed the improvements to both sound and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Steven Buckley
Fitted this to my 1996 1.8 a couple of weeks ago and cant say how happy I am with it. Very easy to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Lawrence
Arrived very quickly, looks fantastic, wit hthe 4-2-1 manifold is slightly higher than the stock sys..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2011
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Mark Lawrence
As per usual this arrived very quickly and does look fantastic. It gives a lovely noise and possibly..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Grille, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 by Martin Pigott
Looks great when fitted. The front bumper needs to come off and the supplied mazda fitting instructi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john lumgair
before i bought this i was sceptical to say the least, i have to say for the little outlay it has co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2011
Displaying 2841 to 2850 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...  [Next >>]