Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 by David Hillier
Next day delivery, just as I have come to expect from MX5Parts. A beautifully made wheel. Comes comp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Martin KEYES
Please note everyone the reconditioned rear caliper does NOT come with the handbreak cable bracket a..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Cammidge
Excellent service as usual - Fast delivery – Fitted in ten minutes, well worth the money and an easy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2011
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Chris Lea-brown
Great service from mx5parts, delivered within two days. Took me and a friend less than an hour to fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2011
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by gary hawes
Pads fit and work well but you will get more dusting on your wheels than the original items. Especia..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Steve Mallett
I've um'd and ah'd about this induction kit for ages and was finally tempted by the special offer pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2011
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 by Adrian Kidd
Wow! Decided to fit all round and what a difference. Took a good drive trying out all the settings. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2011
Front Caliper Kit, Performance Upgrade, Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Butterworth
I bought these to finish off my turbo'ed 1.6 mk1 as I recognised that even with the EBC turbodisc Mk..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Robin Maddern
The electric aerial stopped working on my 11 year old Mk2, (the ONLY thing that has actually ever go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Konrad Thomas
I bought a set of shock absorber boots last year and fitted them in august 2010. While doing some w..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2011
Displaying 2861 to 2870 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...  [Next >>]