Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

JVC KD-R671 iPod/Phone CD Head Unit by Jonathan Smith
I bought this unit for my Mk1 roadster to replace it's native Japanese unit (would only tune in radi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Gregroy Frantom
The package arrived very fast, and everything was in there as it should be. Unfortunalty, theres no ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 January, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Iain Benzie
The parts look the business, but I have had problems with the 3m adhesive tape. Two little slitherin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 January, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by william simmons
very fast delivery from mx5, I fitted these straight away and they look great I even used the sponge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 January, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by fred ripley
just a quick message to say ordered rack on thursday arrived following tuesday all in good condition..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 January, 2011
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Quite possibly the first negativish review I have posted on the 'Parts website, and to be fair it is..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 January, 2011
Rear Number Plate Lamp, MX5 Mk1 by Knut J Vognstølen
It was a true pleasure replacing the old set with this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
Easy to fit, looks perfect! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
As all the others already said: Hard to fit, but with double sided tape it works. The sad is that I..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
As all the others already said: Hard to fit, but with double sided tape it works. The sad is that I..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
Displaying 2881 to 2890 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...  [Next >>]