Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Claire Dolphin
My fella was saying this was a waste of money for small bit of plastic!! But FACT this looks so good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 by Claire Dolphin
I was a little disappointed with the quality as expensive and they dont sit as well as i expected an..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike O'Neill
Much better fit quality than the Goodridge hoses which I had previously bought from elsewhere. These..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Alan Kidd
Cheap at twice the price. Easy fitting and what a difference set off against the black trim. I think..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Alan Kidd
Thought this was the wrong shape when it arrived but no it was perfect, just me being a twit. Easy t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Ralston
Although on the expensive side the part is very easy to fit and is of great quality and more importa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Aftermarket, Mk1, Up To Vin 308212 by Philip Cammidge
Great Value - Excellent Bosal Exhaust system – perfect fit – Usual perfect service from MX5 Parts!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Ron Wood
Excellent product. Easy to fit and really shows off the re-designed front end to perfection. Best ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Steve Heninghem
Does axactly what it says on the tin! I bought this for my wife's Eunos & her brief was that it had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All Models by Mick Staplehurst
No idea how they work as lights because after only having them on the car for a few weeks the \'chro..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 January, 2011
Displaying 2901 to 2910 (of 10040 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...  [Next >>]