Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth by Barrie Williams
Usual prompt delivery, bit disappointed with product however its very flimsy and I cracked it unpack..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Barrie Williams
Very pleased with them nice attractive looking wheel without being too flashy (which would spoil wha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Townend
This the easiest after market add on ever,fitted in 5 mins by TORCHLIGHT,excellent product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 January, 2011
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Bruce Thompson
Chose these to replace what I guess were the original springs and dampers on my '94 1.8. While good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 January, 2011
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 by peter collins
As the foglight switch I had in my Eunos kept blowing the main lighting fuse when the warning light ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth by Will Harvey
I have to agree with the other negative reviews of this item. Am on to my second from MX-5 Parts..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 by Kevin Allen
In September 2008 I purchased a second hand MX5 which had had this system fitted to it in December 2..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Craig Davenport
Thanks to Jean Pras as i tried the washing up liquid on the clutch and brake pedals and got then bot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Craig Davenport
Fitted in seconds looks really good great parts had a car now a couple of years and still look the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Craig Davenport
Quite expensive for what they are, fitted very easily put a tiny blob of silicone in mine to keep th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Displaying 2921 to 2930 (of 10045 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...  [Next >>]