Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD by Marius Moe
Looks very good and fits perfectly. They are much better looking than the rubber ones. I thought..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Centre Console Face Plate, All Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD 1989>1993 by Marius Moe
I replaced this because my old one had a lot of cracks when I bought the car. It's easy to fit and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Marius Moe
They are good for the price and easy to fit. I didn't have headrest speakers before I got these one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Marius Moe
Very easy to fit and looks great. The signal is a bit weaker than stock but it's nothing I cant liv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Holloway
Having previously fitted a genuine Mazda thermostat to my other car I thought I would try this after..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2011
Front & Rear Bumper Retaining Clip, Short, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by martin jones
These do NOT fit my 1998 1.8 s front bumper. I need to fix the front bumper to the top of the radia..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Lake
Excellent bit of kit, took a whole two minutes to fit. Looks great & functional too! Instructions ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2011
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by colin millar
Bought one a couple of years ago with the expectation of brightening up 1.6 Mk1 engine bay, but sinc..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2011
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Bryan Donald
Replaced my old wiper blades with the new shiny ones in 20 minutes using the old fixings on the new ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by roger moses
great product improves look of car easy to fit just be aware of different thickness of back and fron..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
Displaying 2941 to 2950 (of 10208 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...  [Next >>]