Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Sebastian Korfanty
Unfortunately I have bad experience with this filter. In my MAF there is fine dust / dirt all over t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Neilens
Ordered this from mx5parts and it turned up the next day. Ideal replacement for the original battery..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Steve Mantell
Very pleased with this purchase, bought when it was on 'special offer'. I had concerns about some re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Carl Sanders
On the surface the battery looks promising but the following should be considered. We have had this ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by raffaello sernagiotto
I fittted the kit in only 15 minutes after a carefull reading of the K&N instructions. A little oil ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Heater Hose No1, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
These silicon hoses are light years better than the originals; they will probably outlast the car. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Replaced both of these on my '93 Roadster after finding the door cavity full of water when fixing th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Tina Hall
Instructions not needed as very easy to remove carefully with a screwdriver and easy to re-fit @ 15 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Roberts
Good product and in stock so picked it up the same day. Just remember the correct torque settings ot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.6 Only by James Roberts
Good product fits fine and can now not worry about the alternator not working properly. Good job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Displaying 2961 to 2970 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...  [Next >>]