Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by lorna Rossiter
Fitting was a doddle. The original on my Mk 3 just twisted off with its plastic fitting. The replace..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake by mark summerfield
Used these on a 1.6 mk1. Made a significant improvement in braking response, well worth the money (n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Chris Jones
Great service from MX5 parts. Speakers ordered on Sunday and delivered on Tuesday. Fitting looks eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Christopher Hampshire
These mats were bought for me as a Christmas present. I wanted these particular mats as they were di..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by jon smith
Get someone who has done this job before to do it. Fortunately I work at a mazda dealer so help was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 January, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Cromar
Great service as ever.. parts arrived prompty.. I looked through the other reviews and found a link ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Claire Dolphin
My fella was saying this was a waste of money for small bit of plastic!! But FACT this looks so good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 by Claire Dolphin
I was a little disappointed with the quality as expensive and they dont sit as well as i expected an..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike O'Neill
Much better fit quality than the Goodridge hoses which I had previously bought from elsewhere. These..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Alan Kidd
Cheap at twice the price. Easy fitting and what a difference set off against the black trim. I think..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Displaying 2961 to 2970 (of 10104 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...  [Next >>]