Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Neilens
You can fit this with a 13mm spanner without even jacking the car up and it makes an obvious improve..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Neilens
Didn\'t fit my standard UK Mk2 without removing a large tray that sits underneath the gearbox so sen..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
Auto Gearbox Strainer, MX5 Mk1 1989>1993 by James Roberts
I had heard that these strainers can be a pig to fit. No such problem here. One bit of advice, measu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
JVC KD-R671 iPod/Phone CD Head Unit by Jonathan Smith
I bought this unit for my Mk1 roadster to replace it's native Japanese unit (would only tune in radi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Gregroy Frantom
The package arrived very fast, and everything was in there as it should be. Unfortunalty, theres no ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 January, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Iain Benzie
The parts look the business, but I have had problems with the 3m adhesive tape. Two little slitherin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 January, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by william simmons
very fast delivery from mx5, I fitted these straight away and they look great I even used the sponge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 January, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by fred ripley
just a quick message to say ordered rack on thursday arrived following tuesday all in good condition..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 January, 2011
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Quite possibly the first negativish review I have posted on the 'Parts website, and to be fair it is..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 January, 2011
Rear Number Plate Lamp, MX5 Mk1 by Knut J Vognstølen
It was a true pleasure replacing the old set with this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
Displaying 2971 to 2980 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...  [Next >>]