Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by marc Piechowicz
Very easy to replace originals, which where a bit worn.Finishes off very well.Is better quality,heav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 by Martin Pigott
AWFUL, AWFUL ITEM. RUBBISH FIT AND QUALITY. NOT OF THE STANDARD EXPECTED FROM MX5PARTS. The fit o..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 by Barrie Williams
Nice looking and makes front of car look much better, I suppose at that price it was naive of me to ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth by Barrie Williams
Usual prompt delivery, bit disappointed with product however its very flimsy and I cracked it unpack..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Barrie Williams
Very pleased with them nice attractive looking wheel without being too flashy (which would spoil wha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Townend
This the easiest after market add on ever,fitted in 5 mins by TORCHLIGHT,excellent product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 January, 2011
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Bruce Thompson
Chose these to replace what I guess were the original springs and dampers on my '94 1.8. While good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 January, 2011
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 by peter collins
As the foglight switch I had in my Eunos kept blowing the main lighting fuse when the warning light ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth by Will Harvey
I have to agree with the other negative reviews of this item. Am on to my second from MX-5 Parts..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 by Kevin Allen
In September 2008 I purchased a second hand MX5 which had had this system fitted to it in December 2..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Displaying 2981 to 2990 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...  [Next >>]