Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4 by Colin Gardiner
Both the front and rear ones are very small. I'm not sure they will actually do anything so I think ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 July, 2017
Invisible / Silver Bulbs by Mark Adolph
Bought these and they are rubbish! Wish I'd taken heed of other reviewers. The amber flash is hardly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 July, 2017
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by David Compton
I bought these as they lowering amount is 13mm leaving good clearance for speed bumps etc When fitte..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr by Phil Simpson
Very confused! You say this is standard Concentrated Antifreeze for use in Mk1,2,2.5 but show a pict..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 July, 2017
Headlamp Retaining Rim, MX5 Mk1 by Tamás Kolossváry
Completelely useless. It cannot fix the lamp. Don\'t by it. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 July, 2017
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Bryant
Avoid, failed within a year. Rubber parts are inferior quality.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 July, 2017
Vintage Style Behind Seat Trim Set, MX5 Mk1 by Jeffery Temple-heald
Looks good, but disappointed with it as NONE of the pre-punched holes lined up with any of the trim ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Vintage Style Parcel Shelf Trim Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jeffery Temple-heald
Looks really good and covered up a very tatty and torn original parcel shelf which had been cut and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Vintage Style Parcel Shelf Trim Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jeffery Temple-heald
Looks really good and covered up a very tatty and torn original parcel shelf which had been cut and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by William Mitchell
I have bought various parts and fitted them no problem but I have to be honest the tape was not very..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 10177 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]