Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Evanson
Yet another great addition to my mk 3. They look superb against a dark colour like black. Just get e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by alan taylor
jvc door speakers. once again excellent service from mx5 parts i replaced my wifes old speakers with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ash Williamson
Highly recommend this backbox. Sound: So much better than the stock pipe. Much lower and louder. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bob Pimm
As per the previous review these are not a a like for like replacement as they do not fit the rear r..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Valerie Hall
WOW!!!! Just received this beauty for my wife 's black 2 ltr Venture. It looks brilliant, welding an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Lewis Mirow
I was very sceptical as I'm sure a lot of people would be about spending the money on this. I can re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3 by Ricardas Simkus
The wheels come ET40.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Anthony Broughton
Out with some other MX5's last week and my car felt sluggish.Mazda air filter was a bit cruddy so I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 by David Kenway
Fitted in 10 minutes using the existing NA boss. It's a slightly darker wood than in the photo but t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Anand Vaid
Are all three model bootlids the same? Coz it sure don\'t fit on a mk1 at all!! Really really bad ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 10250 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]