Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Derek Blackburn
The first upgrade to my newly purchased Roadster which had the original factory fitted speakers and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rich Wilson
Kit is quite clearly for LHD cars, due to the price of this item this should be made A LOT clearer i..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Matthew Harding
Fitted in seconds and they do look good,really smartened the interior up!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Matthew Harding
They look good and don't take long to fit,well worth the money!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matthew Harding
What can say fitted in minutes and looks great,a bit expensive but still worth it!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matthew Harding
Have just fitted this to my mk2.5,as others have said the instructions are not wonderful and the bra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Daniel Pullen
Good quality product at half the price of a genuine filter, fits into the bracket perfectly, couldn'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Barber
Had this fitted for about 3 months, but due to resonate noise coming through the car, I even install..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by mike hannaford
I bought one of these about 2 years ago, it was fine and did the job which was to keep cats from rui..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lee Gallon
Looked great but I found it very hard to put on. After actually getting it on I found it hadn't stuc..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Displaying 291 to 300 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>]