Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by shawn golby
The Usual impeccable service from mx5 parts ,so easy to fit took me 10 mins max i used a square of d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john lumgair
simple to fit, as per other review use a lube on the pedals and they slip on with ease , look and fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Brake Pad Release Spring, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by James Head
I\'m not sure if it is just the way I read the description, but I assumed that by ordering a pair, I..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European Mk1 by GM Holden
Once installation is finished looks like the genuine part, the glass material should be more durable..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Nicky Balch
Great looking set of pedals but not reading the reviews first I found it really difficult fitting th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mitch Cameron
Have fitted mine for over a year now. Still looks fantastic with NO tarnishing. Sounds the mutts nut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by thomas rowlands
These really do set off the car! Really impressed with the price. You wont go wrong!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Rear Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Steven Buckley
Big improvement over the green stuff pads I used before in both braking performance and feel. They d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Steven Buckley
Big improvement over the green stuff pads I used before in both braking performance and feel. They d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Steven Buckley
Fitted this in about 30mins in my university car park and noticed the improvements to both sound and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Displaying 3021 to 3030 (of 10207 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...  [Next >>]