Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Christopher Hampshire
These mats were bought for me as a Christmas present. I wanted these particular mats as they were di..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by jon smith
Get someone who has done this job before to do it. Fortunately I work at a mazda dealer so help was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 January, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Cromar
Great service as ever.. parts arrived prompty.. I looked through the other reviews and found a link ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Claire Dolphin
My fella was saying this was a waste of money for small bit of plastic!! But FACT this looks so good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 by Claire Dolphin
I was a little disappointed with the quality as expensive and they dont sit as well as i expected an..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike O'Neill
Much better fit quality than the Goodridge hoses which I had previously bought from elsewhere. These..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Alan Kidd
Cheap at twice the price. Easy fitting and what a difference set off against the black trim. I think..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Alan Kidd
Thought this was the wrong shape when it arrived but no it was perfect, just me being a twit. Easy t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Ralston
Although on the expensive side the part is very easy to fit and is of great quality and more importa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Aftermarket, Mk1, Up To Vin 308212 by Philip Cammidge
Great Value - Excellent Bosal Exhaust system – perfect fit – Usual perfect service from MX5 Parts!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2011
Displaying 3031 to 3040 (of 10163 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...  [Next >>]