Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Julian Greenwood
My accelerator pedal's bare metal was rusting and this cover set LOOKS REALLY GOOD but be warned it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 October, 2010
Coil Pack, Geuine Mazda, Mk2 1.8 by Brian Stott
This part arrived quickly and it worked reading the review helped having the correct tools made all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 October, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by Michael Adams
The cover for the Mk2 is also intended for the Mk3, so on my Mk2 it's quite 'generous' around the wi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by nicky garbutt
nice to see pipercross now give you a blue sillicon hose to join the filter to the MAF. where as bef..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Advertised as coming with the fitting kit - but all I got 4 pads in a box that had been opened (sell..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Bought 4 to cover the bolts on my Mk 1 Roadster. Agree with most of the previous reviewers comments ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
The toothed cable had broken in my unit so I ended up having to take the whole mechanism apart. Shou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
15" Genuine Mazda Alloys, Set Of Four, Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
I have only covered about 600 miles since I fitted these wheels to my '94 Eunos 1.8L on the very las..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by david bolt
Why is the kit incomplete, half marks for a half a job

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by david bolt
Why is the kit not complete, one spring and no backing plates

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Displaying 3031 to 3040 (of 10062 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...  [Next >>]