Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 by peter collins
As the foglight switch I had in my Eunos kept blowing the main lighting fuse when the warning light ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth by Will Harvey
I have to agree with the other negative reviews of this item. Am on to my second from MX-5 Parts..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 by Kevin Allen
In September 2008 I purchased a second hand MX5 which had had this system fitted to it in December 2..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Craig Davenport
Thanks to Jean Pras as i tried the washing up liquid on the clutch and brake pedals and got then bot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Craig Davenport
Fitted in seconds looks really good great parts had a car now a couple of years and still look the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Craig Davenport
Quite expensive for what they are, fitted very easily put a tiny blob of silicone in mine to keep th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Craig Davenport
Got with the knob rings aswell in satin look really good and improves look of interior of car fitted..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Craig Davenport
Great part looks so much better than just in black got in satin with the surrounds aswell easy fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Craig Davenport
Nice trim looks good fitted in seconds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Craig Davenport
Got this part on a visit down to the Mx5parts shop and was fitted in about 10 minutes great fitting ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Displaying 3041 to 3050 (of 10170 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...  [Next >>]