Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Heated Rear Window Wiring Harness, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Ouch its expensive ! But essential and it looks smart and is genuine Mazda. Already had the relay..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Mud Guards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Good quality item, which fits reasonably well against the car, although I wouldn't say the fit was p..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Disappointing - the item is extremely flimsy and not really what I was expecting/hoping for. There a..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Brendan Martin
Right, ok a fantastic product and fast delivery, roaring sounds, speed etc... BUT have any of you ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 October, 2010
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steve Chope
What a fantastic piece of kit! It really has totally cured the dreaded clutch judder on my 1.8i spor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 October, 2010
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1 by Sean McIntyre
Great price and service, saved me a fortune on my mk1

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 September, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Chris J Chafe
Excellent quality product, certainly not budget quality. Simple to fit, less than 5 mins for the pai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 September, 2010
Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda by Alan Caton
I had been experiencing intermittant misfires and on a couple of occasions I couldn't start the car ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by James Rogers
Fitted one of these to our 2.5 1.6 Phoenix, it now feels much more responsive, its a doddle to fit j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Rear Caliper, Genuine Mazda, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by James Rogers
Fitted 2 of these now. Easy to fit as would be expected from a genuine part. The only complaint is t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Displaying 3041 to 3050 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...  [Next >>]