Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Advertised as coming with the fitting kit - but all I got 4 pads in a box that had been opened (sell..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Bought 4 to cover the bolts on my Mk 1 Roadster. Agree with most of the previous reviewers comments ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
The toothed cable had broken in my unit so I ended up having to take the whole mechanism apart. Shou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
15" Genuine Mazda Alloys, Set Of Four, Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
I have only covered about 600 miles since I fitted these wheels to my '94 Eunos 1.8L on the very las..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by david bolt
Why is the kit incomplete, half marks for a half a job

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by david bolt
Why is the kit not complete, one spring and no backing plates

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Ben Wood
Arrived in 24 hours. Fitted with EBC Ultimax pads. I did the job myself working from the enthusiasts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Elaine Flanary
Another great product from you guys!! Next day delivery and first- class, high quality pieces which ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by Ray Jones
Excellent Service received next day, MX5 Parts.co.uk is a great site and you get what you see

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by matthew spencer
Goods arrived in perfect order within 24hrs of me ordering Good job as ever guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Displaying 3071 to 3080 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...  [Next >>]