Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by Hans Kamp
Ran out of luck because this item was out of stock the day after i ordered it. I almost forgot about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Cap, Beige With Small MX5 Logo by Hans Kamp
Just very nice to have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap, Mazda MX5 Mk2 Montana, Indiana & Icon V1 by Hans Kamp
Excellent and fast delivery. Wheel cap matches those on my 2000 NB 1.8 Miracle perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Chromed Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by ross mcneill
great delivery for these mirrors arrived in 1 day, and the rest of the parts i ordered look great an..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 September, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Tinsley
First class service as usual from MX5 Parts - arrived the following day. Fitting was straight forwar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Andy Harris
An excellent buy, the guys who fitted this for me said that it's extremely well made and fitted perf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Original Mazda part, fits exactly as it's supposed to. Turned out to be the only missing part in the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Having looked behind the dash at the bodge job which connected the fog lamp I decided to fit the 'ri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Benjamin Bax
Well all I can say I'm glad I'm not they only one to have snapped the ring off the handle as I inser..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Elliott
If you want a deeper sounding exhaust note, this is the one. Makes it throatier and sounds like a la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
Displaying 3081 to 3090 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...  [Next >>]