Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.6 Only by James Roberts
Good product fits fine and can now not worry about the alternator not working properly. Good job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by James Roberts
Good product, picked up from store so no issues with delivery. They were a bit of a pig to fit my ol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by James Roberts
Very good product for the money, looks classy and stops the bits going into the radiator. Easy to fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Catalytic Convertor Nut, MX5 Mk1 by Timo Silver
Ordered two of these. Both had totally ruined threads. Unusable. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 November, 2010
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by peter clarke
arrived very quick very good price and easy to fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by peter clarke
Bought the cover while my mk1 was having a wing resprayed did not know that your not able to use it ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
JVC CD Head Unit by John Ankers
Firstly let me say this is a very good set. So why 3 out of 5? Well my original head unit allowed th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Harald Behmer
I've owned my MK1 for 10 and a half years and this is the first battery replacement! The car is 13 y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 November, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by douglas lyon
Just to make my other review a bit clearer the trims had to be cut as they were too long,by doing th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by douglas lyon
The post office took a week to deliver, no reflection on mx5 parts though. I have to say, as noted b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Displaying 3091 to 3100 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...  [Next >>]