Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Mylett
Replaced the horrible Eunos badge and looks much better. As mentioned, the prongs don't line up with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by martin leslie
1st of i have to say great piece of kit, second from what ive heard in a few reviews the knocking th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Duckett
Excellent service from MX5 parts as always took the advise of cutting small nicks in the rubbers to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Duckett
As usual excellent service from MX5 parts the qualitity of these tailpipe extensions is first class ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Michael Owen
I bought four for my mk2 but they will only fit the outer runners. I wiil try and mod. them try and ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Scott Bond
Like otheres have said, the accelerator and foot rest were fitted in seconds but the brake and clutc..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alan Richards
This is the 'dogs' b****Ks ordered day after bank holiday arrived Friday Morning before 10 , by 12.3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ric Harris
I've just bought one of these 2nd hand and fitted it last night. It's a great bit of kit (and adds ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Roger Horton
The usual excellent service from MX5Parts! Looks great and goes well with the chrome accessories at ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Thornton
I fitted mine myself yesterday in around 20 minutes and it's the first exhaust I've fitted before. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
Displaying 3091 to 3100 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...  [Next >>]