Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ric Harris
I've just bought one of these 2nd hand and fitted it last night. It's a great bit of kit (and adds ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Roger Horton
The usual excellent service from MX5Parts! Looks great and goes well with the chrome accessories at ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Thornton
I fitted mine myself yesterday in around 20 minutes and it's the first exhaust I've fitted before. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
Bonnet Rod Pivot Clip, MX5 Mk1 by Gerdinand Kolkman
Easy to fit, good product. Old one had 1 broken lock-teeth, causing the bonnet rod to come loose all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Gerdinand Kolkman
Excellent replacement for my old broken one. Typically one of those items that you could do without ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gerdinand Kolkman
Good quality part, fits like a glove, properly supplied in card-box. LHD version (after vat and conv..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Cook
An excellent product, very easy to fit (15 mins) reduces the turbulence in the cockpit - my wife's h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Malcolm Green
Delighted with this silencer. Not too boomy just right. Got my local tyre centre to fit for a tenner..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Colin Paterson
Simple to fit. Slide the washer in the bottom gap, wrap a piece of cotton thread around the bolt and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 by Joe Christie
These are Mazda original headlamps and I paid £190 each. This was cheaper than my local Mazda main d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Displaying 3111 to 3120 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...  [Next >>]