Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by Nigel Hirst
Excellent service as always.Quoted £185 + VAT from Mazda. However i am very disappointed that i hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Heater Hose No2, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & 1.6 94> by Mark Warren
Well made hose - silicone cover on top of more traditional hose so extra thickness - which requires ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Robert Goldring
Have had the Pipercross Panel Filter fitted for 1 week now and the results are great. (you really n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Seatbelt Top Cover by Haydn Pryce-jenkins
Fits perfectly and matches the originals on my 99 Sport. Fellow MK2 owners, just be sure to look clo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stuart Mcneill
This box is beautifully finished in highly polished stainless with first class welding work. Fittin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Petrol Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Shaw
Like a hopeless twot i left my original one at a petrol station on a trip out and had no choice but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by peter smart
Great service, first time for using MX5parts but will again. The boot lid lifter was ok to fit, just..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Cummings
First class delivery as always, thanks MX5 parts! These speakers are easy to fit, and are loads bett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Peter Williams
Arrived very quickly and fitted very easily. I think the quality is excellient, probably better than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 August, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Paolo Romeri
These are really great. I bought the cheaper steel caps for around £3.00 earlier and they stuck to t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Displaying 3121 to 3130 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...  [Next >>]