Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Paolo Romeri
These are really great. I bought the cheaper steel caps for around £3.00 earlier and they stuck to t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Paolo Romeri
These arrived in double quick time as usual, thanks to MX5 Parts. While they are a little overpriced..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Bulb Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk2 by Emrah Erguler
Why do you need this kit when you can buy them separately? To be aware of all the types of the bulbs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Emrah Erguler
My 98 mk2 also came with clear side reflectors but they were very old and cracked so replacement was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Emrah Erguler
Fast delivery by mx5parts. Very stylish and reasonably priced. I went through the "tough" fitting pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Mazda Rear 'Mazda' Badge, Mk2/2.5 by Emrah Erguler
Reasonable price so I ordered this for my 98 mk2. Perfect fit. Since it's sticky no need for additio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, Mk2/2.5 by Emrah Erguler
A little pricey for what it is. Comes without the sticky tape so you need some double sided tape for..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Emrah Erguler
Very stylish and very easy to fit. I love the way it looks on my 98. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
My motor is a 1994 Eunos J Ltd 2 1.8 L Recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by adrian KIDD
Appear like standard springs cut down and required shaving for a flat fit. Handling much, much bette..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Displaying 3131 to 3140 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...  [Next >>]