Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Modoo
Received item sadly was sent two left hand units received replacement alcohol wipe supplied not effe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 October, 2010
Coil Pack, Geuine Mazda, Mk2 1.8 by Ferda Basdogan
The part works fine. The 182 Euro I had to pay in extra transportation costs however was not so fine..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Hoban
I brought my exhaust in December 2009, had it on at first with a straight through exhaust system, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Finney
I think I understand what people say when they assume that the 'zorst is "draining the power" its be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Chris J Chafe
Excellent quality and simple to fit, reception just as good, I think it is slightly better but that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by samuel baldock
great item went and picked it up myself and service was very quick like always. was abit of a strugg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Heated Rear Window Wiring Harness, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Ouch its expensive ! But essential and it looks smart and is genuine Mazda. Already had the relay..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Good quality item, which fits reasonably well against the car, although I wouldn't say the fit was p..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Disappointing - the item is extremely flimsy and not really what I was expecting/hoping for. There a..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Brendan Martin
Right, ok a fantastic product and fast delivery, roaring sounds, speed etc... BUT have any of you ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 October, 2010
Displaying 3131 to 3140 (of 10150 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...  [Next >>]