Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by ross mcneill
great delivery for these mirrors arrived in 1 day, and the rest of the parts i ordered look great an..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 September, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Tinsley
First class service as usual from MX5 Parts - arrived the following day. Fitting was straight forwar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Andy Harris
An excellent buy, the guys who fitted this for me said that it's extremely well made and fitted perf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Original Mazda part, fits exactly as it's supposed to. Turned out to be the only missing part in the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Having looked behind the dash at the bodge job which connected the fog lamp I decided to fit the 'ri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Benjamin Bax
Well all I can say I'm glad I'm not they only one to have snapped the ring off the handle as I inser..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Elliott
If you want a deeper sounding exhaust note, this is the one. Makes it throatier and sounds like a la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Mylett
Replaced the horrible Eunos badge and looks much better. As mentioned, the prongs don't line up with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by martin leslie
1st of i have to say great piece of kit, second from what ive heard in a few reviews the knocking th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Duckett
Excellent service from MX5 parts as always took the advise of cutting small nicks in the rubbers to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Displaying 3151 to 3160 (of 10107 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...  [Next >>]