Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Pheasey
Simple yet stylish. Bought these and used them in conjunction with the chrome vent rings. Very simpl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Replacement Ashtray by Jan Van Hoof
Original replacement. Not just looking like new... it is. Excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Jan Van Hoof
Perfect fit and color ! Recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Graham Crane
I received my Gaz Gold Pro kit from MX5Parts and opted for the 400 front and 300 rear spring combina..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Graham Crane
Good product, and smooth installation. But mx5parts, where are the installation instructions? Or the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by john watson
Very poor quality item. The plastic creacks very easily, the fittings don't hold the plinth on. Diss..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adrian May
Got a knife and cut away the old handbrake cover (1997, Mk1), replaced with this, looks much better ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by Chris J Chafe
Bought this "just in case" and hope I never need to use it. Being genuine Mazda I am sure it will be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Chris J Chafe
Another superb add on for the MX5 mk3, a great compliment to the design bar covers and seat belt top..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by becky folds
I was dubious about getting and attempting to install these speakers after reading some reviews but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Displaying 3151 to 3160 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...  [Next >>]