Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Gary Kearley
I'll slightly disagree with the other reviewer, this item does make a difference, albeit very slight..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models by Gary Kearley
Whilst these are perfectly suitable for the MX5, the key which comes with them has a different size ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2 LHD by Chris Dodman
Great service as ever from the MX5 parts team. Ordered two LHD headlights last Thursday and they arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Ken Roberts
Good product, highly visible even in broad daylight. Simple to fit, managed to find a spare ignition..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2010
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Robin van de Ven
Hi guys, I bought these and can start on my own, drilling away etc. but I'm not sure if that's the b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by stuart jones
I bought this along with the TT vent surrounds, a great addition to the interior and really simple t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Llyr Jones
Very nice item - complement the original equipment perfectly. Unless you change everything for brigh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by Llyr Jones
Excellent - a good and easy fit that make a nice discrete addition to my car.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Hewitt
Noticed the leak from the smell of hot oil! Job took 40 mins. Not quite the 10 others have claimed. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 September, 2010
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Harris
Everything you need for the service and being Mazda parts all fit perfectly. One problem sump plug w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 September, 2010
Displaying 3161 to 3170 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...  [Next >>]