Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Peter Duckett
Once again first class service from MX5 parts easy to fit , great quality I have run the I Pod and U..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Illuminated, Mk3/3./3.75 by Tom Wilson
I want to praise MX5 Parts. I own a mk 2.5 and rang up to see if these would fit my car. After being..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Wim Steuns
Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Thursday. Acceptable bearing in mind that I live in the Netherlands. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Phillip Bell
I have a G reg Mk1 and found that these speakers do not fit the origional panel holes, when I called..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
USB Plug Holder, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Graham Wells
Essentially a block of rubber the perfect shape to fit a spare MX5 switch bay & hold a USB socket. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 August, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Pamela makinson
Did increase power of car slightly but I can't say the noise was any louder which I was a bit disapp..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Simon Kitt
Bought after getting fed up of the whiplash style ariel catching me out. Took about 3 minutes to rem..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by DAVE HANKINSON
What great service!!!! Ordered yesterday....arrived this moning. Lovely bit of kit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by DAVE HANKINSON
Just fitted these surrounds as well as the Zunsport Stainless grill. What a transformation to the ap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Boulton-cox
Fitted this exhaust in conjunction with the stainless tubular manifold priced at £283 and its like i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Displaying 3171 to 3180 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...  [Next >>]