Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Bush Set, 22 Piece, Front & Rear Suspension Arms, Mk1/2/2.5 by Sean Byers
No complaints at all and i would buy it again. (if i ever had to) Give yourself plenty of time to do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, Mk3.75 by PETER CRESSWELL
Expensive plus the surrounds require painting but look factory fitted. My Mazda dealer fitted mine a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda by Anders Gammelsrød
Easy install, looks great. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Automatic by Stuart Townsend
Radiator slotted into place easily. Usual fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Curtis
Bought this air filter, plug leads, front grill and style bars. All arrived in 1 box very easy insta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All Models by James ROBBINS
Have had this cover for 2 years now to cover my car over winter. Has done a good job. Now looking a ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Coolant, Premixed FL22 Longlife, 5 Ltrs, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 by Phil Simpson
You say this is for Mk3s only but Mazda have indicated in a Service Buletin that it can be used in o..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by KEITH TAIT
After reading a lot of the previous reviews I was a little hesitant about buying these as it had bee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Joe Morrison
Looks nice but not all that great of a product. Simply does not fit. The E.G.R pick up on this ma..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Allan Hall
Finally got round to fitting these today. Taking the back box off is a must, I replaced the gasket a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Displaying 311 to 320 (of 10152 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...  [Next >>]