Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 by ROBERT WILKES
It works... & easy to fit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Chrome Door Mirror Covers With Intergral Repeaters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Sandalls
can you buy the light part separately

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Interior Light Kit by Gordon Puzey
This kit is a great addition to the interior lighting. Easily fitted into the blanked openings provi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2015
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Greenwood
Again excellant quality part and can't fault MX5parts service. This is my 3rd item from them in 2 we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2015
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by David Greenwood
As all the other reviews for this part, I can only repeat the perfect fit, perfect quality and yes p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by David Greenwood
Excellant quality and very simple to fit. Contarary to a previous reviewer, they are marked to indec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2015
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Walker
The indicator light in the switch faces the wrong way. Can\'t be seen from drivers seat. Unless the ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Tim Headford
I rarely write reviews (sorry, Internet) but I'm rarely this impressed with a product. My NA is 25 y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Single best performance enhancement you can make, fitted this to my mk2.5 and from a standing start ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Clutch Kit, Exedy Stage 1 Organic, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Fitted this to my mk2.5 and even after 2000 miles it still stinks when pushed hard. Other than that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Displaying 311 to 320 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...  [Next >>]