Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Iain Baines
I bought mine in the sale, so got a real bargain. If you have never driven an MX5 with a performance..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Mcnaughton
I read the reviews of this being loud and thought people were being fussy... The truth is its brutal..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Themistoklis Kontomaris
One perfect part for this car. Significantly reduces the noise and increases the comfortability a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by IAIN PACKER
This is a huge improvement from the standard wind deflector. The only gripe I have is that you only ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Steven Harvey
FAR! fAR! FAR! too loud - This exhaust must be breaking some noise pollution laws. I suspect it wou..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Robert Martin
Fitted these today to my MK3.5 and they look brilliant - great fit and super quality too. Took 10 mi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by gordon smith
Easy to fit and what a diffirence to the look of the car. Bought these on special so feel like I've ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Birmingham
Hi, bought this item recently and was impressed by the service and speedy delivery. Just got round t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ian Macfarlane
5 minutes work and a much more modern look. So simple to fit even I could manage it. Would recomend ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Electric Window Switch, Mk2, Black Interior by Paul Georgiades
what can i say. very easy to fit. next day delivery. great price. thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Displaying 3191 to 3200 (of 10040 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...  [Next >>]