Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by Michael Adams
The cover for the Mk2 is also intended for the Mk3, so on my Mk2 it's quite 'generous' around the wi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by nicky garbutt
nice to see pipercross now give you a blue sillicon hose to join the filter to the MAF. where as bef..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Advertised as coming with the fitting kit - but all I got 4 pads in a box that had been opened (sell..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Bought 4 to cover the bolts on my Mk 1 Roadster. Agree with most of the previous reviewers comments ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
The toothed cable had broken in my unit so I ended up having to take the whole mechanism apart. Shou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
15" Genuine Mazda Alloys, Set Of Four, Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
I have only covered about 600 miles since I fitted these wheels to my '94 Eunos 1.8L on the very las..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 October, 2010
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by david bolt
Why is the kit incomplete, half marks for a half a job

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by david bolt
Why is the kit not complete, one spring and no backing plates

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Ben Wood
Arrived in 24 hours. Fitted with EBC Ultimax pads. I did the job myself working from the enthusiasts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Elaine Flanary
Another great product from you guys!! Next day delivery and first- class, high quality pieces which ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Displaying 3191 to 3200 (of 10208 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...  [Next >>]