Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Thornton
I fitted mine myself yesterday in around 20 minutes and it's the first exhaust I've fitted before. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
Bonnet Rod Pivot Clip, MX5 Mk1 by Gerdinand Kolkman
Easy to fit, good product. Old one had 1 broken lock-teeth, causing the bonnet rod to come loose all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Gerdinand Kolkman
Excellent replacement for my old broken one. Typically one of those items that you could do without ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gerdinand Kolkman
Good quality part, fits like a glove, properly supplied in card-box. LHD version (after vat and conv..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Cook
An excellent product, very easy to fit (15 mins) reduces the turbulence in the cockpit - my wife's h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Malcolm Green
Delighted with this silencer. Not too boomy just right. Got my local tyre centre to fit for a tenner..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Colin Paterson
Simple to fit. Slide the washer in the bottom gap, wrap a piece of cotton thread around the bolt and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 by Joe Christie
These are Mazda original headlamps and I paid £190 each. This was cheaper than my local Mazda main d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
7000 miles. Thumbs up.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Bites like a Piranha. Do not be unduly worried if your newly fitted clutch will not get into / out ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Displaying 3191 to 3200 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...  [Next >>]