Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Glen Stevens
Easy to fit, looks great, great special price (29.95) and good delivery as usual.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Steve Swaby
I would gladly purchase a set of these clips (and the rings to go with them) if they were finished i..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by mark cunningham
I've had this exhaust for a few months now. I didn't want to write a reply too early as i wanted to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by David Price
This aerial is an excellent replacement for the fixed metal original on the Mk1. There was a gap of ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Kurt Eddy
First I would like to apoligise to MX5 Parts. I bought the grille from motocare.co.uk it took 2 phon..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Phil Marshall
These complete my audio in my Eunos '92 S-Special. The seem to do the job well, i dont have anything..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Martin
Fitted this today in less than ten minutes and it fits perfectly - looks really good too. I agree wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
Centre Console Lid, Mazda MX5 Mk2, RHD by Paul Georgiades
great console lid. easy to fit.as with all genune parts. and to make things easy you can leave the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998 by Dickon China
Excellent service. Ordered on-line 2.45pm on Friday (hottest day of the year), delivered by RM 09.30..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
Classic Windblocker by George Baird
This is an absolutely useless and overpriced piece of equipment. I fitted it to a 2005 1.8i and ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
Displaying 3211 to 3220 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...  [Next >>]