Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole by Jeppe Rimmen
Great product made by IL Motorsport specifically for the MX-5. Gauges mount safely and stabile. I fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Emma Goodbrand
Look great and well worth it but most definately need someone with a bit of know-how to fit!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by Nigel Hirst
Excellent service as always.Quoted £185 + VAT from Mazda. However i am very disappointed that i hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Heater Hose No2, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & 1.6 94> by Mark Warren
Well made hose - silicone cover on top of more traditional hose so extra thickness - which requires ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Robert Goldring
Have had the Pipercross Panel Filter fitted for 1 week now and the results are great. (you really n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Seatbelt Top Cover by Haydn Pryce-jenkins
Fits perfectly and matches the originals on my 99 Sport. Fellow MK2 owners, just be sure to look clo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stuart Mcneill
This box is beautifully finished in highly polished stainless with first class welding work. Fittin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Petrol Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Shaw
Like a hopeless twot i left my original one at a petrol station on a trip out and had no choice but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by peter smart
Great service, first time for using MX5parts but will again. The boot lid lifter was ok to fit, just..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Cummings
First class delivery as always, thanks MX5 parts! These speakers are easy to fit, and are loads bett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Displaying 3211 to 3220 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...  [Next >>]