Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stuart Mcneill
This box is beautifully finished in highly polished stainless with first class welding work. Fittin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Petrol Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Shaw
Like a hopeless twot i left my original one at a petrol station on a trip out and had no choice but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by peter smart
Great service, first time for using MX5parts but will again. The boot lid lifter was ok to fit, just..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Cummings
First class delivery as always, thanks MX5 parts! These speakers are easy to fit, and are loads bett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Peter Williams
Arrived very quickly and fitted very easily. I think the quality is excellient, probably better than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 August, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Paolo Romeri
These are really great. I bought the cheaper steel caps for around £3.00 earlier and they stuck to t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Paolo Romeri
These arrived in double quick time as usual, thanks to MX5 Parts. While they are a little overpriced..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Bulb Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk2 by Emrah Erguler
Why do you need this kit when you can buy them separately? To be aware of all the types of the bulbs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Emrah Erguler
My 98 mk2 also came with clear side reflectors but they were very old and cracked so replacement was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Emrah Erguler
Fast delivery by mx5parts. Very stylish and reasonably priced. I went through the "tough" fitting pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Displaying 3221 to 3230 (of 10149 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...  [Next >>]