Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Bell
Great idea but.... If you purchase the bracket for the right hand drive and fix it as described you ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Robert Goldring
Bought the KN panel filter and it is a nice item, but i did not notice any difference over the stand..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 August, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by shawn golby
The mats look very nice and hve transformed the interior,only small grumble i didnt get the securing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 August, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jeppe Rimmen
Flimpsy quality - not impressed! Apparently it is not possible to wire the lights to work with the o..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole by Jeppe Rimmen
Great product made by IL Motorsport specifically for the MX-5. Gauges mount safely and stabile. I fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Emma Goodbrand
Look great and well worth it but most definately need someone with a bit of know-how to fit!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by Nigel Hirst
Excellent service as always.Quoted £185 + VAT from Mazda. However i am very disappointed that i hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Heater Hose No2, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & 1.6 94> by Mark Warren
Well made hose - silicone cover on top of more traditional hose so extra thickness - which requires ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Robert Goldring
Have had the Pipercross Panel Filter fitted for 1 week now and the results are great. (you really n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Seatbelt Top Cover by Haydn Pryce-jenkins
Fits perfectly and matches the originals on my 99 Sport. Fellow MK2 owners, just be sure to look clo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
Displaying 3241 to 3250 (of 10157 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...  [Next >>]