Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Front Fog Lamp (Cibie) Later Sport Models by Neil Porter
Excellent, standard part delivered next day. Thanks MX5 Parts! My light had smashed somehow on my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Russ Nurse
i too had problems like this. i ordered 8 sets and one of them had a hugely larger plate and would n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Joyce
Very straightforward and quick to fit, and suits my car [which is dark blue].

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by Peter Joyce
MK2 : Did the job but it needed quite a bit of filing and drilling to get the holes lined up. The tr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Janet Schofield
Very nice, comfortable fit, but as with review above, no instructions and it's not obvious wher ethe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by JOHN EYNON
hi there my mark 2 electric aerial stopped working. i phoned you guys up and got some some advice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Iain Baines
I bought mine in the sale, so got a real bargain. If you have never driven an MX5 with a performance..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Mcnaughton
I read the reviews of this being loud and thought people were being fussy... The truth is its brutal..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Themistoklis Kontomaris
One perfect part for this car. Significantly reduces the noise and increases the comfortability a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by IAIN PACKER
This is a huge improvement from the standard wind deflector. The only gripe I have is that you only ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
Displaying 3251 to 3260 (of 10104 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 326  327  328  329  330 ...  [Next >>]