Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth by john watson
Very poor quality item. The plastic creacks very easily, the fittings don't hold the plinth on. Diss..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adrian May
Got a knife and cut away the old handbrake cover (1997, Mk1), replaced with this, looks much better ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2010
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by Chris J Chafe
Bought this "just in case" and hope I never need to use it. Being genuine Mazda I am sure it will be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Chris J Chafe
Another superb add on for the MX5 mk3, a great compliment to the design bar covers and seat belt top..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by becky folds
I was dubious about getting and attempting to install these speakers after reading some reviews but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Watson
The part arrived swiftly enough and looks to be of reasonable quality. Unfortunately, I have not bee..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Martin Brookes
I Ordered The Exhaust at 4:15pm on Tuesday, and it was at my Door 10:20am Wednesday! What a great P..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Sebastian Fursiewicz
I have exactly the same problem I do not know why they lost their former glory

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Adrian May
First up, don't rip off the speaker covers to try and fit the speakers!... remove the whole interior..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Iain Benzie
A good bit of kit, easily fitted as long as you follow simple instructions. Makes your MX look the b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
Displaying 3251 to 3260 (of 10135 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 326  327  328  329  330 ...  [Next >>]