Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Wim Steuns
Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Thursday. Acceptable bearing in mind that I live in the Netherlands. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Phillip Bell
I have a G reg Mk1 and found that these speakers do not fit the origional panel holes, when I called..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
USB Plug Holder, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Graham Wells
Essentially a block of rubber the perfect shape to fit a spare MX5 switch bay & hold a USB socket. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 August, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Pamela makinson
Did increase power of car slightly but I can't say the noise was any louder which I was a bit disapp..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Simon Kitt
Bought after getting fed up of the whiplash style ariel catching me out. Took about 3 minutes to rem..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by DAVE HANKINSON
What great service!!!! Ordered yesterday....arrived this moning. Lovely bit of kit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by DAVE HANKINSON
Just fitted these surrounds as well as the Zunsport Stainless grill. What a transformation to the ap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Boulton-cox
Fitted this exhaust in conjunction with the stainless tubular manifold priced at £283 and its like i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Michael Boulton-cox
well as always the item was with me before i could blink, cant fault the quality and price of the ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe by Michael Quirk
A great piece of kit and looks good once fitted. Use masking tape to protect the paint and chrome wh..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Displaying 3271 to 3280 (of 10137 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 326  327  328  329  330 ...  [Next >>]