Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Derren Phillips
Replaced a K&N Apollo CIS with this panel filter and the results are certainly comparable, at a frac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Derren Phillips
I had one of these for about 80k miles on my previous (NB) MX-5; thoroughly recommend it although I'..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Derren Phillips
Decided to give the Apollo a go after having had a 57i kit on my previous (NB) MX-5. Fairly stra..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Clive Jones
Upper & lower boots ordered Fri 3:00 pm, was on the doorstep Sat am - all installed by noon. Car now..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by David Lingwood
These are genuine Mazda and quality. They cover the entire thread to the valve and are just the righ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by David Lingwood
Nice Idea and does lift the interior a little (especially with the satin heater rings I've fitted, w..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Oil Filler Cap Gasket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Got this to replace original item which had hardened up over the years. Getting the old one out is a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Mylett
Good delivery and service from MX5parts but only made a small change to the gear shift. Still notchy..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Axle Stands, Ratchet Style, 2 Tonne by Alan Rawlins
I bought two of these axle stands and I am very pleased with their robustness. They give you a lot m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Smith
Wish these had been available when I converted my reflectors. I had to buy two sets of generic side ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
Displaying 3271 to 3280 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 326  327  328  329  330 ...  [Next >>]