Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Koni Sport Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Tim Price
My 2002 Mk 2 had covered over 145000 km and was starting to feel wallowy in the bends and crashy ove..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by Bryan Riley
The hood was recieved well packed. I completed fitment in less than 8 hours. This included stripping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by George Cooke
Like the parts - can't seem to get them to stick on properly. Will buy some proper 3M double sided p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
Coil Pack, Geuine Mazda, Mk2 1.8 by George Cooke
What a b&*^%r the existing one is to get off! I found I HAD to unscrew, not just loosen, the bottom ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
Front Brake Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Clafton
Braking performance is good,but they produce a lot of black brake dust all over the wheels, which if..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Peter Donovan
just fitted my satin finish rings,they have a good firm fit, they match the other satin finishes ver..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Rawcliffe
great service(again) easy to fit although worth reading reviews but looks great when fitted

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Robert Goldring
Really nicely made exhaust this. Looks good and sounds good. Not too loud either just a little loude..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Groom
Same old same, brilliant looking but VERY tight nuts on front of cat. Thought I would add this bit a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Stephen Rawcliffe
although delayed i was kept informed all along,pleased when parts came and look good on although loo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 September, 2010
Displaying 3281 to 3290 (of 10248 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 326  327  328  329  330 ...  [Next >>]