Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Fitted the Stainless centre section and IL single exit back box to my 1.8 mk2.5, sounds great. Reall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Matt Burke
Fitted the Stainless centre section and IL single exit back box to my 1.8 mk2.5, sounds great. Reall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Matt Burke
Solid stopping power and great pedal feel, take track punishment well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Excellent kit with loads of easy adjustment, very happy with them. Only advice I can give is get the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Purchased this for my mk2.5 and had knocking noise issues straight away, fitted and setup by profess..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Fitted this to my 1.8 mk2.5, the short ram kits are no doubt louder but I feel confident this out pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Robert Rust
Purchased Jan 14 and elastic straps had stretched excessively within 12 months - stitched section to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2015
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5, New by Pete Syrad
Only just fitted so I can't comment on longevity but it looks solid and well made. MX5 parts deliver..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 November, 2015
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models by Michael Mellem
since my review have contacted mx5 parts, which I should have done first ,on reflection , and found ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models by Michael Mellem
terrible had to dry it inside outside then car after one night rain.rubbish

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Displaying 321 to 330 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...  [Next >>]