Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by David Lingwood
Certainly improve on the 'sea' of black Mazda plastic (especially with the seat belt guide trims). E..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 by David Lingwood
Look very good and as usual, prompt delivery from MX5 Parts. In answer to Andrew Meads review, the r..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by david edgett
I recently bought the K&N for my 94 mk1 i found fitting the kit easy and hastle free the only thing ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2010
Sumex "Tango Series" Black Leather Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 by david edgett
I bought this steering wheel for my 94 mk1 fantastic as i already had the momo steering wheel i coul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2010
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by sam taylor
Top of spring has broken off. Very poor springs lasted less than 2 years with car covering less than..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
Poor welding quality. One of the bolts has broken. Had to weld it back in the place. Very easy t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
Very easy to install!! Recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
5 **** product. Had previously bought some cheaper bushes (2 parts + cylinder), and had to replace ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by Pedro Rocha
Easy to remove, but a pain in the ass to reinstall. Even with a mirror... had to remove the valve c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Hoban
Update - Spoke to James @ MX5 Parts this morning and a replacement is in the post today for me to in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
Displaying 3301 to 3310 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...  [Next >>]