Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Scott Bond
Like otheres have said, the accelerator and foot rest were fitted in seconds but the brake and clutc..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alan Richards
This is the 'dogs' b****Ks ordered day after bank holiday arrived Friday Morning before 10 , by 12.3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ric Harris
I've just bought one of these 2nd hand and fitted it last night. It's a great bit of kit (and adds ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Roger Horton
The usual excellent service from MX5Parts! Looks great and goes well with the chrome accessories at ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Thornton
I fitted mine myself yesterday in around 20 minutes and it's the first exhaust I've fitted before. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
Bonnet Rod Pivot Clip, MX5 Mk1 by Gerdinand Kolkman
Easy to fit, good product. Old one had 1 broken lock-teeth, causing the bonnet rod to come loose all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Gerdinand Kolkman
Excellent replacement for my old broken one. Typically one of those items that you could do without ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gerdinand Kolkman
Good quality part, fits like a glove, properly supplied in card-box. LHD version (after vat and conv..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Cook
An excellent product, very easy to fit (15 mins) reduces the turbulence in the cockpit - my wife's h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Malcolm Green
Delighted with this silencer. Not too boomy just right. Got my local tyre centre to fit for a tenner..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Displaying 3321 to 3330 (of 10248 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...  [Next >>]