Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Iain Benzie
A good bit of kit, easily fitted as long as you follow simple instructions. Makes your MX look the b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 August, 2010
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by David Hudson
Purchased front and rear in true red and much cheaper than anywhere else, quality and finish excelle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Cammidge
Ordered these on Friday and delivered on Monday! They look and feel fantastic well worth the money. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by George Cooke
MX Parts excellent as ever. These really require stronger tape to hold them on. I tried using meths ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 by Erik Vanderzwan
Im a customer from abroad and I ordered this nice wheel. The delivery was made only within days. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Stanton
Replaced standard kyb's for these at the rear, can't believe how bad the originals were upon removal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Raymond Cheung
A top quality piece of kit! The handling of my mk2 has just completely transformed with the GGP's. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Peter Duckett
Once again first class service from MX5 parts easy to fit , great quality I have run the I Pod and U..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Illuminated, Mk3/3./3.75 by Tom Wilson
I want to praise MX5 Parts. I own a mk 2.5 and rang up to see if these would fit my car. After being..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Wim Steuns
Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Thursday. Acceptable bearing in mind that I live in the Netherlands. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
Displaying 3321 to 3330 (of 10175 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...  [Next >>]