Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome GB Badge by Paul Strange
Put them on and took them off straight away, chavie or what. Too big and plastic looking, looked che..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Paul Strange
Love them, really compliment the wheels.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Strange
The finishing touch, did it myself with ease (which surprised me), after having had the chrome winds..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Tim Kelly
great speakers,but ignore the instructions,do not use the template off the box,or you will cut way t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steve McMullan
I purchased the Westco option, I have had a number of problems with it loosing charge, I also use a ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Clark
i was going to change my head unit, so i got the speakers first what a diffrence in sound i will n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by christopher ludlow
can someone explain wat primer is used for and how best ???? no instructions im guessin not rocket s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Flynn
An absolute must have item for a MK1. I purchased the front and the rear brace from MX5 parts on Sun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by William North
Nice item and fast service by MX5Parts will go well with the chrome valves I have just purchased als..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Andrew Lamond
Well worth the money! Stopped the annoying and embarrassing rattles from the brakes! Easy to fit and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Displaying 3331 to 3340 (of 10045 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...  [Next >>]