Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Tim Kelly
great speakers,but ignore the instructions,do not use the template off the box,or you will cut way t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steve McMullan
I purchased the Westco option, I have had a number of problems with it loosing charge, I also use a ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Clark
i was going to change my head unit, so i got the speakers first what a diffrence in sound i will n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by christopher ludlow
can someone explain wat primer is used for and how best ???? no instructions im guessin not rocket s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Flynn
An absolute must have item for a MK1. I purchased the front and the rear brace from MX5 parts on Sun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by William North
Nice item and fast service by MX5Parts will go well with the chrome valves I have just purchased als..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2010
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Andrew Lamond
Well worth the money! Stopped the annoying and embarrassing rattles from the brakes! Easy to fit and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Lamond
Fast delivery and value for money, tho rubber feels softer than originals. Easy to fit in seconds. S..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Handbrake Cable, Rear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Lamond
Fantastic quick delivery AND GENUINE Mazda part!! Fits perfect, thanx MX-5 Parts!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Cawley
Buy, Buy, Buy. You won't be disappointed! Sounds great ticking over and through the gears. Remember ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Displaying 3341 to 3350 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...  [Next >>]