Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Kevin Power
Excellent delivery as usual. Easy to fit once I had worked out the the best way to fit the clutch an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by andrew kemp
Ordered this as a treat, usual excellent service from mx5 parts. After reading some of the reviews I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 June, 2010
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Peter Allet
A very good window mechanism, and very easy to fit into the doors (straight swap for the manual unit..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Robin Stubbs
Usual excellent service from mx 5 parts,easy fit trims [ five minutes] great product,excellent value..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Robin Stubbs
excellent service,excellent trims fitted in two minutes

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hillier
The usual fast delivery by MX5Parts. Very nice quality and really easy to fit. Looks good in the eng..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Andrew Houghton
This does not come with the copper washers that you need to fit it and I telephoned the order throug..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by iain robertson
OMG. Get one of these right now, took advantage of the 10% offer , "does exactly what it says on the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Jonathan Kitcher
I recently purchased these speakers on the strength of other reviews here and I can't say I'm disapp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Tristan Perrin
Pretty good bit of kit. The bolts required to fit it were rather rusted but came off with a little e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2010
Displaying 3341 to 3350 (of 10149 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...  [Next >>]