Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 by mark stuart
After checking my chassis number, which matched with the number on advert for these lamps, I ordered..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
Adds a nice touch to the centre console, especially with chrome vent rings and heater panel surround..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
The fact that these are plastic and not aircraft aluminium like some of the other chrome parts makes..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Susan Dix
What an inexpensive way to get a great new look! Fitted in seconds.....it took longer to get the bac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Susan Dix
Excellent product which looks great when fitted. Delivery time was excellent to Cyprus and an hour w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Adrian Holland
AS ALWAYS PERFECT, I JUST USED A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, ON TO THE BACK OF THE STICKY STRIPS THAT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Adrian Holland
WHEN FITTING THESE I HAD TO USE A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, I ADDED IT TO THE TINY FIXING STRIPS ON..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by Adrian Holland
THESE LITTLE BEAUTYS FITTED FINE, I USED A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, AND OFF I WENT PERFECT FIT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Goldring
These speakers are much better quality than the originals. The original Mazda speakers are 25watts, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 May, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible by Barry Paxton
THIS IS ONE ITEM YOU DO NEED TO READ THE STICKER ON THE PACKAGE BEFORE FITTING. IT SAYS WEAR GLOVES,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 May, 2010
Displaying 3361 to 3370 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...  [Next >>]