Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by David Lingwood
These are genuine Mazda and quality. They cover the entire thread to the valve and are just the righ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
Nice Idea and does lift the interior a little (especially with the satin heater rings I've fitted, w..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Oil Filler Cap Gasket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Got this to replace original item which had hardened up over the years. Getting the old one out is a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Mylett
Good delivery and service from MX5parts but only made a small change to the gear shift. Still notchy..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Axle Stands, Ratchet Style, 2 Tonne by Alan Rawlins
I bought two of these axle stands and I am very pleased with their robustness. They give you a lot m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Smith
Wish these had been available when I converted my reflectors. I had to buy two sets of generic side ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue by Chris J Chafe
A VERY COMPREHESIVE GUIDE, A MUST HAVE FOR THE MX5 FAN.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Chris J Chafe
FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Chris J Chafe
LOOKS FANTASTIC WITH THE HOOD DOWN, WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND IS COMPLIMENTED BY THE SEAT BELT TOP CO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Chris J Chafe
A GREAT ADD ON, REALLY SETS OF THE DOOR MIRRORS, SO SIMPLE TO FIT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Displaying 3371 to 3380 (of 10138 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...  [Next >>]