Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Lower Ball Joint Mounting Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bart Kohler
Just did my suspension today and noticed that this bolt has a "10" on it and as I tried to use the M..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Steve Swaby
These are obviously popular and make a huge difference to the look of a Mk3 - but could we please ha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Arvid Egbertzen
Were easy to fit if you prepare yourself. Downside: my passenger side (left hand drive) broke this w..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Grant Rudge
Further to my previous review I am extremely grateful to MX5 Parts for their hard work in investigat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Swaby
I am disappointed to find that there is no \'Satin finish\' option on this item. Editors Note: We..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 by Callum Evison
Ordered one of these and had to order a 2nd for the other side. Both fitted and they look MINT! Easy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Grant Rudge
Just a heads up. My car is a very early MK1 (1989) and this alignment bolt set was not suitable. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Tim Kelly
I'm a motor insurance engineer by trade and inspect items like this for warranty claims,This is a cr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Mohair Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by Kevin Playford
Excellent hood. Took far too long to fit because I didn't remove the old hood and frame from the car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by chris holland
I bought a matching set of these last March (2009) (im writing this in May 2010) and as per usual th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
Displaying 3371 to 3380 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...  [Next >>]