Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wheel Nut, Chrome by Bernard Woods
Bought one of these to fit my 98 Mk2 1.8 but its to small, so its sitting on my garage bench Edit..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Card
replaced plugs as part of a service. Nice price, does what it says on the tin.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Card
This is first time I've had to replace something like this. The quality of the part looks good, Inst..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Russell Andrews
FANTASTIC DEAL says it all. My 1991 Mk1 now rides and handles better then a new car, ride quality is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by luke edwards
Brilliant grille easy too fit however one bolt had been removed by previous owner so had to fasten w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by morten kops
Bought this two months ago, and got my mx5 mk2 repainted a month ago together with the spoiler. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1 by colin millar
A long wait for new stock was worth it. Absolutely lovely - nearly put it on my mantlepiece as a pie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5 by Michael Collar
these are a nightmare to fit and way over priced do not fit properly do not fit as should did email ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Clive Sleeman
As all have said in there reviews delivery & service from MX5parts 100%, I looked long and hard into..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Bob Jackson
The style bar is nice, and easy to fit if you ignore the instructions - they are there to baffle you..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
Displaying 3381 to 3390 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...  [Next >>]