Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Jackson
Fast next day delivery as usual from this expert specialist in anything MX5. Bought this exhaust in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Julian Donald
Looks very pretty. But they didn't stick first time. Then I remembered I'd got a little tube of "K-5..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Julian Donald
Be assured, they do fit - eventually! Just as I was composing an angry email in my head, there was a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by James Murphy
I had mine fitted by a mechanic. But, once on the Pipercross made my Merlot sound great when pushed...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Raymon Scott
THANKS AGAIN FOR SPEEDY DELIVERY VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE WILL DEFENITLY BE PLACING MORE ORDERS WIT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Rear Lamp Set, Black LED, MX5 Mk1 by Ian McCombe
Bought these as the lamps that were on, already aftermarket, I thought looked too Nova. As such wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Derren Phillips
Replaced a K&N Apollo CIS with this panel filter and the results are certainly comparable, at a frac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Derren Phillips
I had one of these for about 80k miles on my previous (NB) MX-5; thoroughly recommend it although I'..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Derren Phillips
Decided to give the Apollo a go after having had a 57i kit on my previous (NB) MX-5. Fairly stra..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Clive Jones
Upper & lower boots ordered Fri 3:00 pm, was on the doorstep Sat am - all installed by noon. Car now..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Displaying 3381 to 3390 (of 10152 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...  [Next >>]