Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Arvid Egbertzen
Were easy to fit if you prepare yourself. Downside: my passenger side (left hand drive) broke this w..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Grant Rudge
Further to my previous review I am extremely grateful to MX5 Parts for their hard work in investigat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Swaby
I am disappointed to find that there is no \'Satin finish\' option on this item. Editors Note: We..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 by Callum Evison
Ordered one of these and had to order a 2nd for the other side. Both fitted and they look MINT! Easy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Grant Rudge
Just a heads up. My car is a very early MK1 (1989) and this alignment bolt set was not suitable. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Tim Kelly
I'm a motor insurance engineer by trade and inspect items like this for warranty claims,This is a cr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Mohair Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by Kevin Playford
Excellent hood. Took far too long to fit because I didn't remove the old hood and frame from the car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by chris holland
I bought a matching set of these last March (2009) (im writing this in May 2010) and as per usual th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Guscott
My car has been lowered, and so it took longer to get the car up to a safe enough height to work und..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 May, 2010
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders by Gavin Henry
Prefect Replacement and addition to my MX-5 MK1, the description speaks for itself. I'm currently wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Displaying 3381 to 3390 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...  [Next >>]