Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Jo Ann Day
Looks FAB ! MX5 PARTS is the best place to browse for parts for my beautiful MX5 never been dissapoi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Jo Ann Day
Another ***** Stars for this product - looks superb with the hood down so many people have asked as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by andy Griffin
one thing I found that helped no end was if you file the end of the toothed nylon part to a point ( ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Peel
Ok, so here is my review. The single exit dual sleeved exhaust arrived promptly as per usual with MX..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
Brake Caliper Paint Kit by charlie leslie
the procedure of painting your calipers with this kit is more simple then you think.. i used wirewoo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models by Peter Henderson
Won\'t let me put 0 stars. Ordered blade and it arrived in 2 days. The problem was it did n\'t conta..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by christopher ludlow
ordered chrome gor the satin finish seems confusin with all instructions in japaneze? why can we hav..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by christopher ludlow
excellent simple to ft and looking good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Clutch Spiggot Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Les Latham
Had this bearing replaced when replacing the clutch on my Mk 2.5. Garage said the existing bearing w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Les Latham
I suffered from the dreaded clutch judder on my Mk 2.5 1.8 sport 6 speed. Ordered the Sachs clutch f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Displaying 3391 to 3400 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...  [Next >>]