Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by david edgett
I recently bought the K&N for my 94 mk1 i found fitting the kit easy and hastle free the only thing ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2010
Sumex "Tango Series" Black Leather Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 by david edgett
I bought this steering wheel for my 94 mk1 fantastic as i already had the momo steering wheel i coul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2010
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by sam taylor
Top of spring has broken off. Very poor springs lasted less than 2 years with car covering less than..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
Poor welding quality. One of the bolts has broken. Had to weld it back in the place. Very easy t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
Very easy to install!! Recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
5 **** product. Had previously bought some cheaper bushes (2 parts + cylinder), and had to replace ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by Pedro Rocha
Easy to remove, but a pain in the ass to reinstall. Even with a mirror... had to remove the valve c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Hoban
Update - Spoke to James @ MX5 Parts this morning and a replacement is in the post today for me to in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Hoban
Brought the exhaust in October 2009, had it fitted by a powerflow specialist who made a down pipe to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ray Outterside
Usual 2 day delivery. Remove complete aerial from the car. Take off the back plate and remove the tw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010
Displaying 3401 to 3410 (of 10138 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...  [Next >>]