Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by david rice
Excellent, realy looks good better than the bit of plastic which is standard (MK3.5) gives very good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 April, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by david rice
Excellent fit, and makes the back look so much better. Just make sure, like with all stick on bits, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by david rice
I have just fitted these to my MK3.5 2.0 Sport tech, in stormy blue mica....they are a perfect match..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by john lumgair
cant help but feel this is overpriced, it looks great on the car, if your buy it be careful when fit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Christopher pickup
These look great and took seconds to fit. My only concern is that you have put the price up 27% sinc..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 April, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Christopher pickup
Arrived on a nice sunny day so got them on straight away. Took 5 minutes and they look fab. Must be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 April, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Richard Thornton
I was really pleased at the feel and quality of this gearknob. I had already recently bought a leath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Thornton
This is an excellent Mod to free up a few bhp and improve the sound of the MX5 exhaust for a relativ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Mark Payne
Assuming all our seats are the same(?) These are not replacement speakers - they are speakers that c..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by Sandra Elkin
Very pleased with product, really quick delivery as usual, however I think considering the price, it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Displaying 3411 to 3420 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...  [Next >>]