Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Warren Gilbert
I was expecting a touch of the Nova-Maths with 4-5hp increase, but I think my 1.8 has changed perfor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Jo Ann Day
Another Brillient set of " Blings" for my MX5 look terrific on the inside as well as the outside, re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by michael hosken
i bought this kit as my mx5 is to be used for track days so thought it would be a good idea to have ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Cathryne Doughty
Wow... This is the 1st time I have used this site and will definately be using it again.. The radiat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by alan yates
Delivery the best BUT the plinth is the worst fitting piece of plastic ever the bosses inside the pl..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Graham Steed
Bought 4 off to fit to my MK1 MX5 .Thanks Richard for delaying the delivery as I was away. Hopefull..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Ford
Not a bad product but I do wonder about the plastic the lens is made from as mine suffered from craz..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Neil Cooper
This is my second purchase of the Typhoon System. The first one was damaged when my old MX;5 was wri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by david rice
Excellent, realy looks good better than the bit of plastic which is standard (MK3.5) gives very good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 April, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by david rice
Excellent fit, and makes the back look so much better. Just make sure, like with all stick on bits, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
Displaying 3411 to 3420 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...  [Next >>]