Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
I bought both the chrome external trims and satin internal trims. Both are metal of good quality and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
Looks good (if you've a chrome theme going), but reflection from the windscreen, does limit the impa..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by David Lingwood
Certainly improve on the 'sea' of black Mazda plastic (especially with the seat belt guide trims). E..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 by David Lingwood
Look very good and as usual, prompt delivery from MX5 Parts. In answer to Andrew Meads review, the r..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by david edgett
I recently bought the K&N for my 94 mk1 i found fitting the kit easy and hastle free the only thing ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2010
Sumex "Tango Series" Black Leather Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 by david edgett
I bought this steering wheel for my 94 mk1 fantastic as i already had the momo steering wheel i coul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2010
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by sam taylor
Top of spring has broken off. Very poor springs lasted less than 2 years with car covering less than..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
Poor welding quality. One of the bolts has broken. Had to weld it back in the place. Very easy t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
Very easy to install!! Recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pedro Rocha
5 **** product. Had previously bought some cheaper bushes (2 parts + cylinder), and had to replace ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
Displaying 3421 to 3430 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...  [Next >>]