Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Herbert
On my standard Mk2.5 this is quite a loud exhaust. I wonder whether the sound will increase or decre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Armstrong
Ordered my grille late Monday night and received it first thing Thursday, good service. Start to fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Jackson
Fast next day delivery as usual from this expert specialist in anything MX5. Bought this exhaust in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Julian Donald
Looks very pretty. But they didn't stick first time. Then I remembered I'd got a little tube of "K-5..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Julian Donald
Be assured, they do fit - eventually! Just as I was composing an angry email in my head, there was a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by James Murphy
I had mine fitted by a mechanic. But, once on the Pipercross made my Merlot sound great when pushed...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Raymon Scott
THANKS AGAIN FOR SPEEDY DELIVERY VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE WILL DEFENITLY BE PLACING MORE ORDERS WIT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Rear Lamp Set, Black LED, MX5 Mk1 by Ian McCombe
Bought these as the lamps that were on, already aftermarket, I thought looked too Nova. As such wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Derren Phillips
Replaced a K&N Apollo CIS with this panel filter and the results are certainly comparable, at a frac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Derren Phillips
I had one of these for about 80k miles on my previous (NB) MX-5; thoroughly recommend it although I'..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Displaying 3441 to 3450 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...  [Next >>]