Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Richard Thornton
I was really pleased at the feel and quality of this gearknob. I had already recently bought a leath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Thornton
This is an excellent Mod to free up a few bhp and improve the sound of the MX5 exhaust for a relativ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Mark Payne
Assuming all our seats are the same(?) These are not replacement speakers - they are speakers that c..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by Sandra Elkin
Very pleased with product, really quick delivery as usual, however I think considering the price, it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2010
Side Air Dam Skirt, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Graham Moss
Excellent service, next day delivery, then painted, fitted day after looks great! Adds that little ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Semple
I don't usually write reviews, however, after fitting these leads I felt I had to. Quite simply I no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Front Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nigel Averill
Beware that after a hard track session you will have a lot of pad dust on your rims. Don't do what I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 by william wadeson
replaced in about 2 hours including tea break great item

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Fred Horton
The usual great service arrived just after placing order. After having drilled off my old fog lamp I..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by david rice
Very easy to fit, make sure you clean the plastic with surgical sprit prior to fitting, they realy d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Displaying 3481 to 3490 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...  [Next >>]