Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Matthew Woodgreaves
I have had this exhaust on my car for just over a year now. The rubber mounts that came with it last..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Matthew Woodgreaves
I bought a set of these at the oc rally at Kelmarsh to replace the standard hoses. They feel slightl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders by Paul Woods
Received promptly as with all previous purchases, and looked the business, a good match with the new..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2015
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Bryan Atkinson
Ordered this kit late Monday was delivered on Wednesday. It took about five minutes to fit, looks a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2015
Boot Mounted Cycle Rack, All MX5 Models by Charlotte Parr
Absolutely delighted with this cycle rack for my 2011 mx5 with retractable hard top. Fits perfectly...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2015
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Stuart Bromley
Further to my last review, I was amazed & delighted to find MX5 Parts had taken it on themselves to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth by Lynn Chapman
Brilliant service by the guys at MX5 parts received a box of goodies inc this item a bit awkward to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Lynn Chapman
Again superb service by MX5 parts thank you for all my chrome interior bling sets off my 2.5 interio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Lynn Chapman
MX5 parts superb service as always to Spain lurv my new addition chrome luggage rack a lil bit trick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Lynn Chapman
Excellent service to Spain as ever from MX5 parts. Well chuffed with my purchase of this item & the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Displaying 341 to 350 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...  [Next >>]